Danny Schaefer

Boone, NC, USA


Last updated March 30, 2021

One Sentence About Me  

I will do anything to better myself and further my knowledge on anything that is put in front of me.

Who I Am  

A Little About Me

As said in my interesting factoid, I was born and raised in North Carolina.  After I finished High School at Butler in Matthews, North Carolina I decided to attend the University of North Carolina Wilmington but then transferred to Appalachian State after my freshman year.  I enjoy working out, running, hanging out with friends and family, volunteering at the humane society, etc.


Interesting Factoid

My whole entire family is from New Jersey, I'm the only one that was born and raised in North Carolina.


Languages

English

What I Do  


Professional Experience

Dock Worker

Jun 2020 - Sep 2020

Would help assist customers on the dock, along with detailing and moving the boats into their slots.

Site Keep

Employee

May 2018 - Aug 2019

Clean up residential construction sites, along with laying down materials such as tile.  Mostly kept the workspace clean for the builders.

+1 more experience

Professional Interests

Sports Marketing

What I Stand For  

Social Causes

I'm not much a social issues or politics person, but I stand for whatever will make the United States a more unified and safe place.

Volunteer Experience

Boone, NC

Nov 2019 - Aug 2020

Would help clean the dogs cages in the mornings.  I was usually assigned the puppy section.

Favorites  

Hobbies

Basketball, lifting, video games, disc golf

Food & Drinks

Hamburgers, beer, steak, pasta, tacos

Sports, Teams, Athletes

New York Giants

Syracuse Orange

Brands

Nike, Champion, Merona

Bucket List  

Travel

Go to Europe and any tropical island.


Career

To work for a professional sports organization.

Education  

School

Marketing

Aug 2019 - Present

Academic Interests

Sports Marketing

Extracurricular Activities

The National Society of Leadership and Success Member